Accountancy Faculty & Staff

Elaine Iannicelli

Department Administrator

216.368.4141
elaine.iannicelli@case.edu

Ashley Lu

Program Manager

216.368.5376
ashley.lu@case.edu

Karen Braun

Associate Professor, Accountancy

216.368.3532
karen.braun@case.edu

Gregory Jonas

Associate Professor, Accountancy

216.368.3817
gregory.jonas@case.edu

David Jones

Associate Professor, Accountancy

216.368.1057
dej34@case.edu

Michele Meckfessel

Assistant Professor, Accountancy

216.368.6091
mdm125@case.edu

Gary Previts

E. Mandell de Windt Professor of Leadership and Enterprise Development
Professor, Accountancy

216.368.2074
gary.previts@case.edu

Jonathan Pyzoha

Assistant Professor, Accountancy

216.368.3724
jonathan.pyzoha@case.edu

Mark Taylor

Andrew D. Braden Professorship in Accounting and Auditing
Department Chair, Accountancy
Professor, Accountancy

mht17@case.edu

Yi-Jing Wu

Assistant Professor, Accountancy

216.368.8895
yi-jing.wu@case.edu



Social Media
Weatherhead School of Management
Case Western Reserve University

10900 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, Ohio 44106-7235 USA

216.368.2030

weatherhead@case.edu