Tedda Nathan

Department Administrator

216.368.2040
tedda.nathan@case.edu

Julie Gutheil

Program Manager, Banking and Finance

216.368.1722
julie.gutheil@case.edu

Yuan Wu

Project Manager, Banking and Finance

216.368.2040
yuan.wu@case.edu

Christa Bouwman

Associate Professor, Banking and Finance

216.368.3688
christa.bouwman@case.edu

Scott Fine

Professor, Banking and Finance

216.368.0909
scott.fine@case.edu

Anurag Gupta

Associate Dean for Global Initiatives
Faculty Director, MSM-FIN, Shanghai
Department Chair, Banking and Finance
Professor, Banking and Finance

216.368.2938
anurag.gupta@case.edu

Dasol Kim

Assistant Professor, Banking and Finance

216.368.0802
dxk391@case.edu

C N V Krishnan

Faculty Director, MSM-Finance Program
Professor, Banking and Finance

216.368.2116
cnk2@cwru.edu

Leonardo Madureira

Associate Professor, Banking and Finance

216.368.5003
leonardo.madureira@case.edu

William Mahnic

Associate Professor, Banking and Finance

216.368.3240
william.mahnic@case.edu

Claudia Moise

Assistant Professor, Banking and Finance

216.368.4778
claudia.moise@case.edu

Peter Ritchken

Professor, Banking and Finance

216.368.3849
peter.ritchken@case.edu

J. B. Silvers

John R. Mannix Medical Mutual of Ohio Professor of Health Care Finance
Professor, Banking and Finance

216.368.5417
j.silvers@case.edu

Sam Thomas

Professor, Banking and Finance

216.368.4792
sam.thomas@case.edu



Social Media
Weatherhead School of Management
Case Western Reserve University

10900 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, Ohio 44106-7235 USA

216.368.2030

weatherhead@case.edu