Economics Faculty & Staff

Teresa Kabat

Department Administrator

216.368.4110
teresa.kabat@case.edu

Mariana Carrera

Assistant Professor, Economics

216.368.5537
mpc67@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 274

David Clingingsmith

Associate Professor, Economics

216.368.4294
david.clingingsmith@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 281

Robin Dubin

Department Chair, Economics
Professor, Economics

216.368.3981
robin.dubin@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 280

Silke Forbes

Associate Professor, Economics

216.368.2197
silke.forbes@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 268

Justin Gallagher

Assistant Professor, Economics

216.368.8845
jpg75@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 276

Susan Helper

Frank Tracy Carlton Professor of Economics
Professor, Economics

216.368.5541
susan.helper@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 272

Silvia Prina

Associate Professor, Economics

216.368.0208
silvia.prina@case.edu
 

Scott Shane

A. Malachi Mixon III Professor of Entrepreneurial Studies
Professor, Economics

216.368.5538
scott.shane@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 282

Roman Sheremeta

Assistant Professor, Economics

216.368.4271
roman.sheremeta@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 269

Mark Votruba

Associate Professor, Economics

216.368.4296
mark.votruba@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 275