Teresa Kabat

Department Administrator

216.368.4110
teresa.kabat@case.edu

Mariana Carrera

Assistant Professor, Economics

216.368.5537
mpc67@case.edu

Robin Dubin

Department Chair, Economics
Professor, Economics

216.368.3981
robin.dubin@case.edu

Silke Forbes

Assistant Professor, Economics

216.368.2197
silke.forbes@case.edu

Justin Gallagher

Assistant Professor, Economics

216.368.8845
jpg75@case.edu

Susan Helper

Frank Tracy Carlton Professor of Economics
Professor, Economics

216.368.5541
susan.helper@case.edu

Silvia Prina

Associate Professor, Economics

216.368.0208
silvia.prina@case.edu

Scott Shane

A. Malachi Mixon III Professor of Entrepreneurial Studies
Professor, Economics

216.368.5538
scott.shane@case.edu

Roman Sheremeta

Assistant Professor, Economics

216.368.4271
roman.sheremeta@case.edu

Matthew Sobel

William E. Umstattd Professor of Industrial Economics
Professor, Operations

216.368.6003
matthew.sobel@case.edu

Mark Votruba

Associate Professor, Economics

216.368.4296
mark.votruba@case.edu



Social Media
Weatherhead School of Management
Case Western Reserve University

10900 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, Ohio 44106-7235 USA

216.368.2030

weatherhead@case.edu