Operations Faculty & Staff

Tedda Nathan

Department Administrator

216.368.2040
tedda.nathan@case.edu

Matthew Maloney

Director, MSM-Operations Research and Supply Chain

216.368.5374
matthew.maloney@case.edu

Ankur Goel

Assistant Professor, Operations

216.368.2506
ankur.goel2@case.edu

Kamlesh Mathur

Department Chair, Operations
Professor, Operations

216.368.3857
kamlesh.mathur@case.edu

Jie Ning

Assistant Professor, Operations

216.368.3841
jie.ning@case.edu

Matthew Sobel

William E. Umstattd Professor of Industrial Economics
Professor, Operations

216.368.6003
matthew.sobel@case.edu

Qi Wu

Assistant Professor, Operations

216.368.1893
qxw132@case.edu



Social Media
Weatherhead School of Management
Case Western Reserve University

10900 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, Ohio 44106-7235 USA

216.368.2030

weatherhead@case.edu