2012 Honor Roll of Donors

Honorary gifts are a meaningful way to pay tribute to a living person. It may honor a special professor, occasion or achievement, or merely acknowledge the honoree’s importance in your life.

Honorary Gifts

In Honor of Bo Carlsson

Elizabeth Potts Fitz Gibbon, D.M. MGT ’10
Dr. Charles and Barbara Yoost

In Honor of Erin Creegan

Cindy J. Creegan CAS ’97, MGT ’04

In Honor of Dean Mohan Reddy

Char and Chuck Fowler MGT ’90
Mr. Roger Saillant
Upneet Madan MGT ’03
Mr. David Pratt

In Honor of Thomas W. Anderson, Jr. and Cara A. Rosas

Rosalie Tyner Anderson NUR ’63, NUR ’79 & Thomas W. Anderson

The Honor Roll recognizes donors who made gifts in the 2012 calendar year (January 1, 2012 to December 31, 2012) to the Weatherhead School of Management. Every effort has been made to ensure its accuracy. If you detect any errors or omissions, please email Shirley Reynolds or call her at 216.368.0456. See the abbreviation key.

Social Media
Weatherhead School of Management
Case Western Reserve University

10900 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, Ohio 44106-7235 USA